Accredited Courses

The Accreditation Committee has approved the following course lists that can be used towards the educational requirements of the A.Stat. No further documentation about these courses needs to be submitted by the candidate applying for an A.Stat.

Acadia University
Carleton University
Dalhousie University
McGill University
McMaster University
Simon Fraser University
Université Laval
University of Alberta 
University of British Columbia (Vancouver Campus)
University of Manitoba
University of Ottawa
University of Saskatchewan
University of Toronto
Université de Sherbrooke
Université de Montréal
Université du Québec à Montréal
Western University
York University