Meeting

Meetings

E.g., 2021-04-11
E.g., 2021-04-11
11h - 17h (EDT) (heure de l’Est) / 8h - 14h (PDT) (heure du Pacifique)
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020 to Thursday, June 25, 2020
Toronto, Ontario
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 to Friday, May 8, 2020
Dalla Lana School of Public Health, 155 College Street, Toronto, 6th floor Auditorium, HS610
Friday, May 22, 2020
Rabat - Morocco
Friday, May 29, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020
New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Monday, June 15, 2020 to Thursday, June 18, 2020
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Saturday, August 1, 2020 to Thursday, August 6, 2020
Prague, Czech Republic
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 to Friday, August 21, 2020
Online Webinar
Thursday, August 20, 2020 to Friday, August 21, 2020
Kraków, Poland
Sunday, August 23, 2020 to Thursday, August 27, 2020
Virtual
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 to Friday, October 2, 2020
Webinar via Zoom
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 to Thursday, November 19, 2020
Manipal, India
Tuesday, December 15, 2020