Meetings

E.g., 2017-06-24
E.g., 2017-06-24
University of Manitoba, Winnipeg
Saturday, June 10, 2017
University of Manitoba, Winnipeg
Sunday, June 11, 2017 to Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Yun-An Auditorium in Kunming, China
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 to Saturday, May 27, 2017
Campus de l'Université Laval, Québec
Thursday, May 25, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017
Banff, Alberta
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Friday, June 2, 2017
Riverside, California, USA
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Friday, June 23, 2017
Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA
Sunday, June 25, 2017 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Groningen, Netherlands
Sunday, July 2, 2017 to Friday, July 7, 2017
Wollongong, Australia
Monday, July 3, 2017 to Friday, July 7, 2017
Brussels, Belgium
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 to Friday, July 7, 2017
Vigo, Spain
Sunday, July 9, 2017 to Monday, July 24, 2017
Marrakech, Maroc
Sunday, July 16, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017
Bergamo, Italy
Monday, July 24, 2017 to Monday, July 31, 2017
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Saturday, July 29, 2017 to Thursday, August 3, 2017
Vienna, Austria
Monday, August 28, 2017 to Friday, September 1, 2017
Montréal, Québec
Monday, August 28, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017
Glasgow, Scotland
Monday, September 4, 2017 to Thursday, September 7, 2017
Montréal, Québec
Monday, September 11, 2017 to Thursday, September 14, 2017
Montréal, Québec
Monday, September 25, 2017 to Thursday, September 28, 2017
Montréal, Québec
Monday, October 2, 2017 to Thursday, October 5, 2017
Montréal, Québec
Monday, December 11, 2017 to Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Charleston, South Carolina, USA
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 to Friday, January 12, 2018